A worthy start to the Year

What better way to start the New Year than to be bestowed with an award of appreciation from someone who herself has always managed to strike a chord in my heart with her posts. Thank You,A. I take a bow.
I never considered myself a good writer.I know I am not.But to realise I have moved someone in a positive way through my posts is indeed overwhelming.

This award was crafted with love, sprinkled with loads of peace and added with lots of prayers.

I’m passing this to UmmOviya,Sindhu,Usha,Nancy,Nitya,Wordjunkie,MadMomma,
Mumbaigirl,Shail,Imp’s Mom,I scribble here,Indian Homemaker

who never cease to inspire me with their ideas and creations and who in some remote way make me feel like a part of their lives.
Congrats to all of you!Do attach the award in your blog if you can and spread the cheer on.Have a great year ahead.

10 thoughts on “A worthy start to the Year

  1. Deeps, honoured again 🙂 Thank you so much 🙂 Am terribly sorry for not having been around; but then needs must and it will take at least another week before I can claim myself, lol, till the next set of exams.. 🙂

    Thank you once again 🙂

    Like

  2. @Sindhu:Thank you for dropping by.I hope I’m able to blog more often this year:)
    @Reflections:Thank you,Nancy.
    @Nitya:The pleasure is mine!Have a great year ahead:)
    @Usha:Please dont be sorry.I totally understand your position.Remember I told you?My mother is a teacher too:)
    @Iya:Thanks so much!Wish you and your family too a Very Happy New Year.Thanks again for dropping by:)

    Like

  3. Wish you and your family a happy prosperous new year!!

    Congrats and Thank you for the award, am honored that you thought of me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

