Thank You,dear blogger friends!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the b’day wishes!I know I could have responded in the comments-section of my previous post.But since some of you had wished me outside of the blogosphere too,I’m using this space to thank each one of you.

VJ,you were the first one from the blog-world to wish me,hence very special.Thank you,sweetie πŸ™‚

Smitha,your mail did come as a pleasant surprise.Thank you,dear for your wishes.They meant the world to me πŸ™‚

Solilo,you wished me through a mail and then you wished me again with a greeting which was as beautiful as the person in you.What more do I ask for?Thank you so very much πŸ™‚

Hitchy,my adopted son,thank you ever so much for your wishes πŸ™‚

Swaram,your call made my day.Thank you,dear for the loving wishes πŸ™‚

Saritha,thank you,dearie πŸ™‚

Elegant chic,thank you,sweets πŸ™‚

Pixie,thank you,sweetheart πŸ™‚

Rakesh,its the gesture that counts,not the time-frame!Thank you for being so thoughtful πŸ™‚

Sunder,thank you πŸ™‚

Crafty Shines,thanks heaps for the b’day cup cake!Like I said earlier,its not the time that counts.Its the gesture,the thought,craftysweets πŸ™‚

Dear all,your wishes made my day even more special and worthwhile :). Thank you all once again(now stop counting the number of ‘Thank yous’ I’ve said here!!)

Have a great day/weekend! πŸ™‚

