Wordless Wednesday-2

31 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday-2

      1. Every place in Kerala is so beautiful no πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
        In the lap of Mother Nature πŸ™‚

        D: I know! I feel so refreshed and rejuvenated whenever I’m there!

        Like

  1. U’ve also joined the WW bandwagon huh πŸ˜€

    D: ha ha ha..why dont you also join, Nance??

    Lovely picture Deeps….almost like one of the scenes in those British period films

    Like

  2. I’ve been craving to go to Kerala to see the showers πŸ™‚ It’s different, the colour of fresh green and ever green:)

    D: I know, Ash! A visit to Kerala always refreshes me from within :). I hope I get to plan a trip soon!

    Like

  3. Oh Deeps, Both of us posted Kerala pics this time πŸ™‚

    D: Inna pidi one more same pinch πŸ˜€

    Makes me yearn! I want the next 1.5 months to pass off quickly so that I can be there πŸ™‚

    D: I can so imagine how excited you must be, Smits πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Beautiful place! Can you imagine Deeps – I`ve never been to Kerala?!!! 😦

    D: Oh Mish, you must plan a trip then. Not that I’ve seen all the places in Kerala..I’ve much to explore too, but whatever I’ve seen its divine πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Ayyo Kerala…ayya yo Palakkad….Why such torturing? I miss it so much. Can imagine myself on that little island under the tree sipping coconut water and reading pingili novels πŸ˜›

    D: LOL@ Pingili novels! Those are truly synonymous with Kerala πŸ˜€

    Beautiful pic

    Like

  6. hmm..nothing to count here today ..sigh

    Hey isnt tht the Bonzai tree frm “karate kid 3”?

    D: I havent seen karate kid 3..bratoo…soryy to disappoint you πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    Like

  7. Aaaahh Sigh… I wish we could go on a monsoon holiday there …. I can spend hours sitting there beneath the clouds πŸ™‚

    D: I know! I so want to go on a monsoon holiday too..its scorching here!

    Like

  8. You’re telling the World why Kerala’s called God’s own country. It’s really lovely! πŸ™‚

    D: You got me right, Niveditha..I’m telling the world just that πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. My parents are from Perinthalmanna & Cherpulasseri so my knowledge is limited to those two places only, Deepa. This snap was taken on our way from Tirumandham Kunnu Temple to Cherpulasseri :). Is Kuttipuram near to any of these places. Please pardon my limited knowledge,its been a while since I’ve been to Kerala 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

