Thursday Challenge- 2

“AUTUMN” (Colored Leaves, Harvest, Farmer’s Markets, Raking Leaves, Piles of Leaves, Warm Clothes,…)

***Very sorry to be bombarding you with my Italy pics, but this week’s theme for Thursday Challenge left me with no choice!***

Autumn and winter are two of my most favorite seasons. And considering where I live, these are the two seasons that make me crave for them the most. Having grown up in Delhi, I have the most beautiful and endearing memories of my childhood attached to them. Some of which I have shared in an earlier post.

Unfortunately I dont have any digital images of those childhood moments that I can share today, hence sharing an image from our recent holiday. Not a very good autumn pic I know, but this was the closest I could get from my recent collection πŸ™‚

Heading into a long weekend. See you all on the other side :). Have a wonderful weekend πŸ™‚

23 thoughts on “Thursday Challenge- 2

    1. Know what? I ws thinking abt that nostalgic post of urs just sday πŸ™‚
      Niceee pic Deeps πŸ™‚
      Errr rn’t u hvng too many gud long weekends of late πŸ˜› Am all green πŸ˜‰

      Like

  1. Hmmm I guess you took this one while you were trying to get a glimpse of Georgeettan coming out of his Kallushaap? πŸ˜›

    D: This one again clicked by R..I was busy keeping my eye glued to George-ettan’s Villa :p πŸ˜›

    I love Autumn and just like you miss it terribly since I left the heaven called Boston πŸ˜₯

    Like

  2. Bombard me with how many ever Italy Pics you want. I wont complain. I m loving the pictures. If you want you can mail me a few too :).

    D: He he..I have shared a few snaps in an earlier post here πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. beautiful pic Deeps.. here in uk we get so many colours during autumn from green to Red ..

    but this time autumn has gone too fast its already 0degrees and i wonder how cold its gonna get πŸ™‚

    D: 0degrees?? Wow…I’m craving for winter even more now 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

