Day1: I bought this

Yes yes, I want to play too! So if it’s not too late may I join you all in May photo a day challenge? πŸ™‚

I have no clue how I am going to manage though, because for one, my laptop has conked off, which means I am going to be punching in from my mobile till I get it repaired. Secondly my father-in-law is reaching tomorrow and I am going to be super busy helping him settle down. And thirdly I have no idea how true I can be to the theme each day. I am already 4 days behind schedule! But I am still jumping on the bandwagon! I know! I am crazy!!

Smitha and Saksh, I am giving in to the temptation, girls! You had better stick by me πŸ™‚

So here is what I bought today…

20130505-131054.jpg

What? It’s that time of the month when I buy my provisions, people! πŸ˜€

15 thoughts on “Day1: I bought this

  1. Yayyy!!! Glad to see you doing this challenge, Deeps. Hurry up and post the earlier 4 day’s pics too, so that you are on the same page with us from tomorrow.
    Grocery shopping… good one for the prompt!

    Like

    1. You really think my house will be deprived of chocos Saksh? They are a common indulgance with the three of us..You’ll always find them in here, provisions or not! πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

