Day16: Mailbox

And here’s the mailbox that Namnam, my saviour made for me so I could stay in the game πŸ™‚

No prizes for guessing what raw material she used to make this though!

Hic! Hic!

20130516-164835.jpg

With this I am getting into the weekend mode!

Have a potluck lined up for tonight and I am to make Cashew-Prawns curry, Pepper Chicken and Blackforest Trifle for dessert. Which reminds me that I haven’t even started my preparations 😯

Off I go now!

Have a great week ahead, people! πŸ™‚

Part of May photo a day challenge

10 thoughts on “Day16: Mailbox

  1. How cute is that! Your baby is truly your partner in crime! The sweetest mailbox of the day! πŸ™‚
    Happy weekend to you too and all these goodies for your potluck… make me look at the dinner at home with distaste… have made stuffed karelas! πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Such a cute, colorful mailbox! I particularly Love the notepad sheets she used; The perforations add interesting detail πŸ™‚ Have fun at the potluck! (that’s a huge chunk of the menu you are making btw LOL!!)

    Like

  3. Custom made mail box for the challenge? wow!!! U have taken this challenge a notch higher πŸ˜‰

    But I love N’s creation!! SO very vibrant!

    Like

  4. Awww that’s so sweet of her. Ummas to lil Namnam. πŸ™‚
    It looks really cute! I can imagine the effort she would have put in. Worth it! πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Thank you all very much! Since Namnam insisted on knowing how well the mailbox was received, I made her read all your comments. Now she has this big wide smile splashed all over face! She thanks everyone of you too very much πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

